Mount Airy Casino Resort

Vincent Jordan

vincent_jordan

Vice President of Marketing & Player Development

  • FROM: Chicago, IL
  • INTERESTS: Jazz, Travel and American Muscle Cars
  • PHONE: 570-243-5265
  • EMAIL: vjordan@mtairycasino.com

Crystal Swartz

crystal_swartz

VIP Coordinator

Paul Edwards

paul_edwards

Director Player Development Administration

Joseph Lanzerotti

joseph_lanzerotti

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Rutherford, NJ
  • INTERESTS:  Shopping, lifting weights, tennis, going to the beach, tanning
  • PHONE: 570-243-5103
  • EMAIL: jlanzerotti@mtairycasino.com

Sammi Toumas

sammi-t-host

Player Development Executive

  • FROM: Detroit, Michigan
  • INTERESTS: Soccer, Hockey, Swimming, International Music
  • MOTTO: “Failure will never overtake me because my determination to succeed is stronger”
  • PHONE: 570-234-9915
  • EMAIL: stoumas@mtairycasino.com

So Kish

so_kish

Player Development Executive

  • FROM:  Puson, South Korea
  • INTERESTS:  Cooking, Golf & Dancing
  • MOTTO:  “Seize the day!”
  • PHONE: 570-994-8494
  • EMAIL: skish@mtairycasino.com

 

Edwin Chou

edwin_chou

Player Development Executive

Carolyn Leon

carolyn_leon

Executive Host

  • FROM: Atlantic City, NJ
  • INTERESTS: Spending time with my grandchildren, my dogs Dakota and Oliver, skiing, sports, shopping, and traveling
  • MOTTO: “Only in failure do you reach success. You can only get to the good stuff when you’ve done the hard stuff.”
    — Kate Hudson.
  • PHONE: 570-994-6252
  • EMAIL: cleon@mtairycasino.com

Valerie Medina

valerie_medina

Executive Host

  • FROM: Blakeslee, PA
  • INTERESTS: Movies/Shows, music, traveling & spending time with loved ones.
  • MOTTO:  “You have to learn the rules of the game and then you have to play better than anyone else”
  • PHONE: 570-994-9931
  • EMAIL: vmedina@mtairycasino.com

Wayne Cain

wayne_cain

Executive Host

  • FROM: Mays Landing, NJ
  • INTERESTS:  Sports, Snowboarding, and Traveling
  • PHONE: 570-994-6231
  • MOTTO:“If you are not willing to risk the usual, you will have to settle for the ordinary” -Jim Rohn
  • EMAIL: wcain@mtairycasino.com

Michelle van Vucht

michelle_van_vucht

Executive Host

  • FROM: Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • INTERESTS: Family time, go-karting, travel, skiing, fast cars and experiencing new cultures.
  • MOTTO:  “If you believe in yourself anything is possible”
  • PHONE: 570-243-1587
  • EMAIL: mvanvucht@mtairycasino.com

Lei (Leo) Zhang

lei_leo_zhang

Asian Executive Host

Gaming Guide
Credit Application

The Player's Club

Join today for great deals!

Sign Up
Close window

Make a Reservation

Use the form below to make a reservation with OpenTable.com